Expansion Pack XXVIII – PA159

Six more tracks that we love but didn’t quite fit anywhere else. As always we hope you enjoy!

Track List:

  • 0:00:00 Dunk Shot (Arcade) – Toast! by unknown composer
  • 0:07:18 Syd Mead’s Terraforming (TG-CD) – Stage 1 by Katsuhiro Hayashi
  • 0:14:16 Soldam (GB) – Theme of Sekiero
    • Gameboy conversion by unknown, original arcade version by Atsuyoshi Isemura and Yasuyuki Suzuki
  • 0:21:54 Gurumin: A Monstrous Adventure (WIN, PSP, 3DS) – Sight of Silence
    • by Falcom Sound Team jdk, likely Takahide Murayama
  • 0:30:51 Kid Chameleon (GEN) – Fantasy Area
    • by Mark Miller and his production company Neuromantic Productions
  • 0:37:12 Vlad Tepes Dracula (PC) – Track 5 by Carl Hansson

Something to say about the episode?